Vice PresidentBob Capps
SecretaryHarry Grigsby
TreasurerGlen Rogers
MemberKent Eaton

The Bylaws of the Association require a five person Board of Directors. Board of Director members serve for a term of one year. Elections are held at the Annual Meeting of Members in July.

Please send all Board communications to Area Real Estate. They will make sure the information gets to the proper Board member.